Convertible dress & Andi II

A productive day for me in terms of crafting.  First, I finally got around to blocking my new Andi Jacket  which i finished knitting a day or two ago.

I also threw together a convertible/infinity dress for my forthcoming BJD.

I don’t currently have much space set up for working with fabric and my sewing machine isn’t set up, so it was very quick and rough. Though I don’t mind the uneven look too much, I will probably clean it up a bit once everything is in place.

I do somewhat remember this fabric being thinner than this when I bought it, though. It can be tough to get material to drape right at this size.



About Marika

Writer, knitter, composer, artist, DIYer and a half-dozen flavors of geek. View all posts by Marika

Leave a Reply

